Brisbane Buyers Agent Reviews and Recommendations

Our testimonials page is an opportunity for our past clients to share their experiences with others by posting their reviews of our Brisbane Buyers Agent, Matt Reeves and recommending the services that Your Property Hound offers.

We have assisted many investors and home buyers to purchase residential property in Brisbane and regional Queensland.  This includes people living locally, interstate and over seas.  We receive no commissions or payments from agents, developers, builders or other trades allowing us to provide independent advice tailored to our clients needs.

Below are some reviews of our buyer’s agent services.  Some reviews have also been posted on our Facebook page.

Buyers Agent Purchase Ferny Hills 1
Jason Hernandez
Sydney NSW / May 2017

Matt Reeves made it a smooth process for me to secure an investment property. He provided a great service and offered valuable information so I could make an informed decision.

Buyers Agent Purchase Ipswich 1
Sharif El Gafi
Sydney, NSW / May 2017

Helen and Matt were very professional in assisting me purchase an investment property in QLD. I was sent reports with recommendations about potential properties and constantly updated during the process of purchasing my chosen property.

Buyers Agent Balmoral
Mia Cusack
Brisbane, QLD / April 2017

Matt and his team will without a doubt get you you where you want to be in the property market. It has been a pleasure dealing with Matt throughout the process of purchasing our first home. The service provided was very attentive and thorough, friendly and extremely professional. They made a complicated process of first finding and then purchasing our home much easier and less stressful. Well worth it and thank you Matt for your help. Highly recommend Your Property Hound.

Buyers Agent Moreton Bay Council 1
Gabor Kazup
Brisbane, QLD / April 2017

Great experience throughout. Easy to handle, professional and very knowledgeable about the Brisbane area. I would definitely go through Matt and his company again, and I have recommended his services to my friends and family looking to buy in Brisbane. Thanks for everything!

Investment Property Bray Park
Yoke Wong
Sydney, NSW / March 2017

Easy to work with and responsive – qualities that everyone hopes for and will get. Thanks Matt for the assistance in purchasing our property during the busy festive period. We will definitely recommend your services and come back to you again when the opportunity arises!

Investment Property Moreton Bay Council
Justyn Ang
Sydney, NSW / March 2017

My wife and I had a great experience buying a property through YPH. Matt and his team provided independent, credible advice and helped us through each step of the journey. This process was done interstate and within a very short space of time. We spoke to Matt in Jan and we settled in March with YPH being able to be our eyes and ears on the ground when we couldn't be physically there. We would highly recommend their services.

Buyers Agent Everton Hills
Krisztina Keyke
Brisbane QLD / April 2017

Without Matt and Helen we would never have this wonderful house (or house at all). We are really satisfied with their service as it was high standard all the time. We highly recommend them for everybody who wants to find a good place to live or invest. We can't say enough to thank you very much!

main 1
Maz & Erin Sathimoorthy
Sydney, NSW / January 2017

We engaged Matt's services to buy an investment property in Brisbane in late 2016 and it was the best decision we have made! Being from out of town, we needed this additional experience and local knowledge and I'm pleased to say that not only did we get a great property, we had it rented out very quickly too. Matt was an absolute professional, always staying in touch and communicating every step of the way, as well as giving us great advice that has led to where we are today. We could not have done this without Matt! Thank you so much and we are looking forward to potentially working together again. To anyone looking at using a buyers agent, we could not recommend Matt any more highly.

main
Matt Stigter
Brisbane, QLD / January, 2017

We sought the services of YPH after entering into negotiations with a seller's agent who was difficult to deal with. I only wish we'd engaged YPH earlier in the purchasing process. It's a sellers market and there are agents that provide very little service or respect to buyers. YPH provided us with a market appraisal that gave us confidence to continue negotiating. We were competing with other interested parties and I have no doubt that without YPH advice and support, we would have missed out on our purchase. YPH strengths are preparing the buyer for the next step and providing insights into what the sellers agent is attempting to achieve. This strength carried through assisting us through the multitude of follow up activities to achieve an unconditional contract and settlement. Again YPH were a step ahead of solicitors, banks and the sellers agent in completing the settlement tasks. Throughout the process, communication from YPH was clear and timely. If you want to reduce the stress of buying a property and buy with confidence, then I recommend attaining the services of YPH.

Investment Property Aspley
John De Vitis
Sydney, NSW / January, 2017

Buying an investment property in another state was always going to be a challenge for us, not only because of distance, but also due to unique aspects of the Brisbane market. Matt and Tracy were indeed our people on the ground and took the time to understand our requirements and continually refine search criteria. They also brought a wealth of knowledge about property features and issues, strong advice about bidding strategies and accurate appraisals about prospective properties. However, the stand out feature of the service was the attitude - positive and helpful, they were always available to discuss issues and concerns, no task or additional research was too difficult and they displayed a persistence and determination to find us the right property. Further, the service did not end at exchange of contracts and final payment, with follow through including connecting us with appropriate lawyers, property managers & quantity surveyors and inspection and advice at settlement. We could not recommend Your Property Hound more highly!!

If you would like to leave a review of your experiences using our Brisbane Buyers Agent Service please email it to matt@yourpropertyhound.com.au or recommend this page to your friends, family or collegues by clicking on the link below.